Past Results

Find out how the riders did in previous years' events.

Start Now!

Enter An Event!

Our Events Entry Page for 2019 awaits your visit!

Start Now!

Road Closures

See which roads are affected by the this year's event

Start Now!

Places to Stay

Need somewhere to rest? We have a list of great places to choose from!

Start Now!

MATT Bostock continued his unbeaten record at the top of the HSBC British Cycling Elite Circuit Series after beating Commonwealth Games silver medallist Jon Mould to the line in Abergavenny.

Here is a run down of the riders for this year's Wales Open Criterium.


Abergavenny has once again been awarded a round of the prestigious HSBC/BC UK Elite Circuit Series for 2019.

Sign Up to our Updates!

By adding your details, you are giving us consent to send you email updates about our events. You can unsubscribe at any time.

find us on facebook logo