MATT Bostock continued his unbeaten record at the top of the HSBC British Cycling Elite Circuit Series after beating Commonwealth Games silver medallist Jon Mould to the line in Abergavenny.

Here is a run down of the riders for this year's Wales Open Criterium.


Abergavenny has once again been awarded a round of the prestigious HSBC/BC UK Elite Circuit Series for 2019.